Join The Clique..

Join the EDMBoutique newsletter to get latest, news, events & free shit!
TOP

Deadmau5 released “SATRN,” a piece of original material inspired by the new cubev3 that most fans will recognize

Blossoming from a radio show into a worldwide event series, Nora En Pure’s Purified has become one of

DOWNLOAD & STREAM >>   “We had great fun getting immersed in remixing this. Millionyoung’s dreamy vocals alongside NICOLAAS’ chilled-out

The Martin Garrix Show Season 4 New Episodes Every Tuesday 6AM PST | 9AM EST | 3PM CET   Martin Garrix’s ongoing docuseries

Track Of The Day

 BUY/STREAM HERE: https://ffm.to/jolean   Get Real, the dance music super duo comprised of Green Velvet and Claude

FESTIVAL / SHOW NEWS

Ultra Music Festival will return home to Bayfront Park March 20 - 22, 2020 for its 22nd edition Live

TICKETS: www.sxmfestival.com   Over the past five years SXM Festival has set its sights on crafting the perfect electronic music

BUY TICKETS>>   Adam Beyer, Charlotte de Witte, Danny Tenaglia, Dubfire, Ida Engberg, HVOB, Robag Wruhme and WhoMadeWho are some

TICKETS: http://rakastella.com/   On the soft sands of the Virginia Key shores and beneath the starry skies, mystics and lovers

Latest Releases & News

 BUY/STREAM HERE: https://ffm.to/jolean   Get Real, the dance music super duo

 Buy & Stream: https://ffm.to/twww   Bear Grillz & HALIENE revisit their

   Brazilian artist Alok has joined forces with Lithuanian

 STREAM: SPOTIFY | APPLE MUSIC | SOUNDCLOUD   Via Gramatik's artist

Deadmau5 released “SATRN,” a piece of original material

 Download / Stream   4B returns with an emotional heart-pounding

  French electronic producer Evil Needle shares new single

 BUY / STREAM SYZYGY 02 https://orcd.co/syzygy02   New Zealand-born artist Opiuo

Download & Stream: https://DJFresh.lnk.to/Control   Bonafide drum & bass legend

Submit Music

Follow Us