The Social Act Electronic Seikilos Releases Huge Compilation Album

Available on BANDCAMP

After many months of preparation, the social act ‘’Electronic Seikilos’’ of UrbanStyleMag has taken shapeand form. 12 recognized Greek artists of the electronic music scene are making their mark. The music compilation ‘’Electronic Seikilos ‘’ comprises a contemporary Ark for the electronic sound of today, released by USM Recordings.

All the earnings of this release will be allocated for the purchase of electronic music equipment, which will be gifted to music schools and foundations all over Greece, in an attempt to bring the younger generation in touch with the digital sound and improvisation. The complete process will be performed under full transparency, with the supervision and participation of the artists themselves.

01. Mikael Delta – A new world (Original Mix)
02. And.ID – Medusa (Original Mix)
03. Kindimmer – Comfortable Solitude (Original Mix)
04. Echonomist – Uuuhmovin (Original Mix)
05. Mr. Statik – Simplygoddess (Original Mix)
06. Lee Burton – Sillyboys Dub (Original Mix)
07. Kreon – Mear Nint (Original Mix)
08. ?lex Dimou – Krashmabar (Original Mix)
09. Stathis Lazarides – Dark is the new black (Original Mix)
10. GummiHz – Three Eight Dub (Original Mix)
11. Thodoris Triantafillou – Seikilos Timemachine (Original Mix)
12. Nick Devon – Blank Memory (Original Mix)

USM Recordings