Box Of Cats Collective Drops Ridiculously Amazing ‘Litterbox 04’ LP

One of our favorite things is coming across dope producers and Box of Cats is exactly that. “Box of Cats” is the collective mind of Wongo, Jeff Doubleu, Jak Z, Kyle Watson, Tom EQ and Marc Spence. They are back at it again with their latest release ‘Litterbox 04’ LP. The LP is absolutely amazing and filled with amazing production, tons of vibes and of course some fire ass tracks. Make sure you follow them to stay updated on news, events and releases.