Bare Noize & Hydraulix Releases New Collab ‘Hit It’ on Circus Records

Support on all platforms here

Bare Noize and Hydraulix both make their first appearances on Circus with their collaborative effort “Hit It.” One of the hottest new talents in the bass world, Australia-based Hydraulix have previously seen releases through Never Say Die, Quality Good sand Twonk, not to mention having worked with Excision, Herobust and Habstrakt as well as having forthcoming tunes with Brillz, Moody Good and Circus alumni, Oski. Bare Noize also need no introduction, having previously seen releases through mau5trap, OWSLA and Disciple, alongside support from Skrillex, Skream, Flux Pavilion and Doctor P amongst a countless number of others. “Hit It” is a unique blend of these two hard hitters, creating something that sounds uniquely fresh, defining its own bracket within dance music, one where anything goes.

Bare Noize on Facebook:
Bare Noize on Twitter:
Bare Noize on Soundcloud:
Bare Noize on Instagram:

Hydraulix on Facebook:
Hydraulix on Twitter:
Hydraulix on Soundcloud:
Hydraulix on Instagram:

Circus on Tumblr:
Circus on Facebook:
Circus on Twitter:
Circus on Soundcloud:
Circus on Instagram:
Circus on Beatport: